top of page


Our Ministers

Minister Daryl Jenkins
Minister Clinton Wade
Minister Arnold Ray
Minister Demestress Bell
Minister Edmond Smalls

Deacon Ministry

 Bruce Holliday, 


 Ronnie Peeples   Freddie Turner

 Herbert Reid    Kenneth Keitt

William Ray   Michael Lee

Earnest Rowe   Barry Connor

Fease Hart

Trustee Ministry

Doug Holiday


Cal Steadman

Calvin Jackson

Melvin Hart

Keneke Bell

Robert James

Church Administration Ministry

Marilyn Scott

(Church Administrator)

Kizzie Scott


Del-Gratia Jones


bottom of page